Home / Cancel

Cancel

To cancel your premium membership you just need to cancel the pre-approved payment in Paypal. The instructions as to how to do this vary depending on your Paypal account but normally:

 

Log into Paypal then:

  1. Click ‘Profile’ near the top of the page.
  2. Select ‘My money’.
  3. In the ‘My pre-approved payments’ section, click ‘Update’.
  4. Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel and click ‘Cancel’.